PERSONAL

Senast ändrad: 16 nov, 2022

Rektor /Administrativ personal:

Krämer, Ulrika
ulrika.kramer@akademi.bastad.se Rektor, 0709-37 54 37

Ekelöf, Alexandra
alexandra.ekelof@akademi.bastad.se, Skoladministratör, 0431-777 50


Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV):

Hansson, Christel
christel.hansson@akademi.bastad.se SYV, 0431-772 08


Lärare:

Ahlgren, Patrik
patrik.ahlgren@akademi.bastad.se

Appelgren, Jonas
jonas.appelgren@akademi.bastad.se

Arvidsson, Joanna
joanna.arvidsson@akademi.bastad.se

Arvidsson, Mattias
mattias.arvidsson@akademi.bastad.se

Astermark, Annika
annika.astermark@akademi.bastad.se

Atterhagen, Johan
johan.atterhagen@akademi.bastad.se 

Bauge, Emma
emma.bauge@akademi.bastad.se

Larsson, Johanna
johanna.larsson@akademi.bastad.se

Borglund, Mats-Ola
mats.ola.borglund@akademi.bastad.se

Carreno Medina, Sandra
sandra.carreno@akademi.bastad.se

Christensson, Camilla
camilla.christensson@akademi.bastad.se

Delerud, Dennis
dennis.delerud@akademi.bastad.se

Fredriksson, Annie
annie.fredriksson@akademi.bastad.se

Hultberg, Annika
annika.hultberg@akademi.bastad.se

Ishak, Nada
nada.ishak@akademi.bastad.se

Leijon, Per
per.leijon@akademi.bastad.se

Nordenfelt, Maria
maria.nordenfelt@akademi.bastad.se

Rundgren MacRae, Jenny
jenny.rundgren.macrae@akademi.bastad.se

Schoug, Jeppelina
jeppelina.schoug@akademi.bastad.se

von Möller, Marie-Louise
marie-louise.von.moller@akademi.bastad.se

Wall Hultgren, Marie
marie.wall@akademi.bastad.se

Warmland, Elsa
elsa.warmland@akademi.bastad.se

Wells, Bradley
bradley.wells@akademi.bastad.se

Wikenfalk, Åsa
asa.vikenfalk@akademi.bastad.se

Wintermantel Frank
frank.wintermantel@akademi.bastad.se


Specialpedagog:

Lilja, Annika
annika.lilja@akademi.bastad.se Specialpedagog, 0722-46 60 27


Vaktmästare:

Ljungberg, Patrik
patrik.ljungberg@akademi.bastad.se Vaktmästare, 0431-772 07


Skolsköterska/kurator:

Bengtsson, Gisela
gisela.bengtsson@bastad.se Skolsköterska, 0431-771 43

Salehi, Peter
peter.salehi@bastad.se Kurator, 0708-63 55 90