PERSONAL

Senast ändrad: 19 sep, 2021

Ahlgren, Patrik
patrik.ahlgren@akademi.bastad.se

Appelgren, Jonas
jonas.appelgren@akademi.bastad.se

Arvidsson, Joanna
joanna.arvidsson@akademi.bastad.se

Astermark, Annika
annika.astermark@akademi.bastad.se

Atterhagen, Johan
johan.atterhagen@akademi.bastad.se 

Bauge, Emma
emma.bauge@akademi.bastad.se

Larsson, Johanna
johanna.larsson@akademi.bastad.se

Bragard, Susanne
susanne.bragard@akademi.bastad.se

Borglund, Mats-Ola
mats.ola.borglund@akademi.bastad.se

Carreno Medina, Sandra
sandra.carreno@akademi.bastad.se

Christensson, Camilla
camilla.christensson@akademi.bastad.se

Delerud, Dennis
dennis.delerud@akademi.bastad.se

Fredriksson, Annie
annie.fredriksson@akademi.bastad.se

Hultberg, Annika
annika.hultberg@akademi.bastad.se

Ishak, Nada
nada.ishak@akademi.bastad.se

Leijon, Per
per.leijon@akademi.bastad.se

Nordenfelt, Maria
maria.nordenfelt@akademi.bastad.se

Rosengren, Niklas
niklas.rosengren@akademi.bastad.se

Rundgren MacRae, Jenny
jenny.rundgren.macrae@akademi.bastad.se

Schoug, Jeppelina
jeppelina.schoug@akademi.bastad.se

Sebelius, Dick
dick.sebelius@akademi.bastad.se

Stevensom, Michelle
michelle.stevenson@akademi.bastad.se

Svensson, Jonas
jonas.svensson@tennis.se

von Möller, Marie-Louise
marie-louise.von.moller@akademi.bastad.se

Wall Hultgren, Marie
marie.wall@akademi.bastad.se

Warmland, Elsa
elsa.warmland@akademi.bastad.se

Wells, Bradley
bradley.wells@akademi.bastad.se

Wikenfalk, Åsa
asa.vikenfalk@akademi.bastad.se

 

Administrativ personal:

Bengtsson, Gisela
gisela.bengtsson@bastad.se Skolsköterska, 0431-771 43

Ekelöf, Alexandra – Vikarie: Johansson, Katarina, Skolassistent, 0431-777 50
katarina.johansson@akademi.bastad.se
alexandra.ekelof@akademi.bastad.se

Holmgren, Gerda
gerda.holmgren@akademi.bastad.se SYV, 0431-772 08

Krämer, Ulrika
ulrika.kramer@akademi.bastad.se Rektor, 0709-37 54 37

Lilja, Annika
annika.lilja@akademi.bastad.se Specialpedagog, 0722-46 60 27

Ljungberg, Patrik
patrik.ljungberg@akademi.bastad.se Vaktmästare, 0431-772 07

Petersson, Kari
kari.petersson@akademi.bastad.se Biträdande rektor/SYV, 0708-49 73 96

Sahehi, Peter
peter.salehi@bastad.se Kurator, 0708-63 55 90

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This